Emergency number: +31 6 18 452 284

Call this number in case of an urgent A.O.G situation after hours.


Contact a Customer Support Manager

If you have a specific enquiry, our Customer Support Managers are here to assist you.

 

 

Eva Loyer

Customer Support Manager

Eva.Loyer@epcor.nl / +31 20 31 61 752

 

 

Janneke van de Rotten

Customer Support Manager

Janneke.van.de.Rotten@epcor.nl / +31 20 31 61 748

 

 

Ali Nekoui

Customer Support Manager

Ali.Nekoui@epcor.nl / +31 20 31 61 760

 

 

Sandra Bordes

Customer Support Manager

Sandra.Bordes@epcor.nl / +31 20 31 61 737

 

 

Irene Vermeulen

Sales Manager Region North- and South America

Irene.Vermeulen@epcor.nl / +31 20 31 61 749

 

 

Jaap van Beele

Sales Manager Region Middle East and Africa

Jaap.van.Beele@epcor.nl / +31 20 31 61 757

 

 

Sander Zwart

Sales Manager Region Europe and Asia

Sander.Zwart@epcor.nl / +31 20 65 50 657

 


Meet with us
You’re always welcome to come over and visit our workshop. We’d love to show you around!

EPCOR B.V.

Bellsingel 41

1119NT Schiphol Rijk

The Netherlands

 

Phone: +31 20 31 61 730

 

Interested in a job at EPCOR? recruitment@epcor.nl

Angela Claessen
(Commercial Manager)

 

'A satisfied customer is the best business strategy of all.’'